Within your account settings you'll be able to cancel your Pickwatch Pro subscription or resubscribe if you've previously cancelled. You can access your account settings from this link.

Cancelling

To cancel your subscription all you need to do is head to the 'My Subscriptions' section of your account settings and under Pickwatch Pro click the 'Turn Off Auto Renew' button which will ensure you won't be charged again when your current subscription reaches its end:

Your subscription will remain active until the date listed.

Auto renew is enabled by default when you subscribe to Pickwatch Pro. If you don't wish to be charged again then please turn it off immediately.

Resubscribing

If you change your mind and decide to continue your subscription, you can simply turn auto-renew back on.

After enabling this you will then be billed as normal for your monthly or yearly subscription when your current subscription runs out.

Refunds

Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds on payments already made if you wish to cancel your Pickwatch Pro subscription. However, if you wish to ensure any further payments are stopped, please turn off the auto-renew setting from your Pro dashboard following the steps outlined above.

Did this answer your question?